DKK 60,00


16.02.2015 kl. 20:00 Studenterhus Aarhus, Aarhus C
Køb billet

Billetsalget er slut


DKK 60,00

Pris : 40/60 kr. (medlem/alm) Vinter Jazz '15: OBARA/TUZNIK DANISH QUARTET

Pris 40/60 kr. (medlem/alm)

Four strong personalities with unique artistic voice and huge experience on jazz and improvised music scene. Obara/Tuznik Danish Quartet is a new project featuring Polish and Danish internationally acclaimed musicians brought toghether to perform original music and to work on the highest level with musical moment of the present.

Powerful compositions comes around with open improvisation. The band operates on the border of free wave and conventional sound of the jazz quartet, blended with elements of Scandinavian and Polish folk music, refering to the trail that i.a . Komeda and Stanko started in the 60's.